0 item - $0.00

Last Updated : 07-29-2014

Reviews

Debbie D

Tiger Woods - Male Shih Tzu 

Milo's (a.k.a Tiger Woods) is Very Smart..He comes when you call him. He fetches any toy and he is a good eater . He sleeps in a crate and doesn't wake up til i do. He is trained on the wee wee pads and potties outside every time .I am very happy  and have knot regretted one moment in my choice to get a puppy. 

paytonup@aol.com

Debbie D

I have had dogs all my life i am an animal Lover. My Husband has never been around animals at all. My Husband seen how much I missed not having a dog and he seen me looking at them and told me to go ahead and get a one. And i got to say StarYorkie is the Most Cleanest well Kept and Organize Place to get a Puppy. I bought a little Yorkie and not only I Absolutely LOVE Him, My Husband LOVES Him too. If i ever want to get another dog I will for sure go back to StarYorkie. You can tell they put a lot of Love and care into their Puppies.

Brenda Sterling

Sandra Bullock & Google  -Male & Female Yorkie 

We purchased the two most adorable little Yorkies (Sandra Bullock and Google) from Star

Yorkie Kennels in Las Vegas as a birthday present from my brother to his wife. After searching

the Internet for just the right Yorkie, and hitting a brick wall when it came to unconscionable

scams, we accidentally stumbled across Star Yorkie Kennel. What a breath of fresh air! Lee

couldn’t have been more accommodating and kind as we worked with her in the purchase of,

and then the shipping of, our two little munchkins! She was so patient with me and my countless

phone calls and went the extra mile in making sure our precious cargo was well taken care of

from the moment we first contacted her to the moment they arrived at our airport—and even

afterwards when she called to make sure they were both okay and had adjusted well to their new

home. The obvious love and compassion she has for her little charges is inherent in the way she

talks about them—you can hear the love in her voice. The puppies arrived together in a large

kennel with a small supply of puppy food. They puppies were obviously very well cared for and

happy. I can’t say enough about Star Yorkie Kennel. Should we ever need to adopt another little

angel into our family, they will be the first one we approach. I will not, and have not, hesitated to

recommend them to all my friends! Thank you, Lee!

Mary Ellen Heiner

March 24, 2014

Logan, UT  

mellen8262@comcast.net

Marry H

Michelle was very helpful and Gio is smart and lovable. I wish I could take him to work with me, he's so cute and I hate leaving! He's been home for a week and I think he's had 1 accident...amazing!!!

NaMi

Catherine Lilienfeld

I recently purchased a malti-poo from Star Yorkies. He is probably the most well adjusted puppy I have ever known, and the truth is that I found all of the puppies I saw here were extremely well adjusted, sweet, playful, trusting and healthy. There can only be one reason for this, it doesn't happen by accident...it is because every single staff member truly loves and cares about the dogs. I did not feel like we were at a kennel, I felt like we were in a home that was raising puppies out of love. We brought our puppy to the vet who told us that he is extremely healthy. He is adjusting well to our other dog (which says a LOT) and we could not be happier with him. The staff called the next day to make sure everything was okay, and they even took care of him for three days after we purchased him due to a planned trip that we had to go on. Truly, I do not generally write reviews or give testimonials, but I know it is always a very difficult decision to purchase a puppy from a kennel, because you never really know how the puppies are raised and treated. From my experience, I can honestly share with you that this is a great place to purchase a puppy. Our puppy was named Mr. Incredible, because he truly is, but we have changed his name to Bear, because it is easier to say and learn. Thank you so much, to everyone on the staff....we will definitely recommend you to all of our friends and anyone who is looking to add a lot of love to thier life.... Catherine

Catherine Lilienfeld

EDEN BOUSKILA

OMG!!! My Hubby surprised me with Micro TeaCup Pomeranian puppy for V-Day!!! The most adorable puppy!! I am absolutely In LoVe with this little creature!! That you Star-Yorkie for the more than AMAZING service!!! you guys are the BEST!!!

EDEN BOUSKILA

Aristotle - Male Malshi Puppy 

Amazing service ! very satisfied. before visiting I called in helped by Levi who answered all my questions. once I came in I was greeted with excellent help and service.

kariarevz@gnail.com

Karina A

Serenity - Female Yorkie Puppy

The staff at star Yorkie made the process of buying a puppy easy and fun. all my anxiety about buying a puppy went away with michels help in answering all my questions.

s.nakim@aol.com

Soraja G

Adem Sandeler - Male Shi Tzu Puppy 

Celbrety Treatment at Star Yorkie! Great Service and so happy to have found the new member of our family  here! Lots of love !

poghari3@yahoo.com

Mardig P

Tesla - Female Yorkie Puppy 

We love love our previous dog we got from Star Yorkie ! This is our second one .They are so helpful!

dajodie@gmail.com

Jodie H

Britney Spears - Female Yorkie Puppy  

The was the best experience in purchasing a Yorkie.Michelle was very informative ,great personality,great selection of healthy puppies. Thank you so much! 

michaelsharobiem@hotmail.com

Michael S

Jingle Bell - Female Shi Tzu Puppy 

My experience was wonderful from the first call until the day i took home my Precious new puppy ! Thank You

Stephanie X

George Lopaz - Male Malshi Chi 

5 stars ! Amazing , so patient . Very informative. We will buy more puppies here in the future !

Stephanie B

Michelle went obove and beyond with helping pick out the perfect puppy. we bought a beautiful micro Yorkie We are 100% happy !

Chatrena F

Star Yorkie gave amazing customer service ! Not onley fell in love with my new Teacup Pom but with the whole establishment. Thank You for the Cutest Dog Ever!

Sebastian L

5 Stars! Great Customer service! The place was super clean and well Maintained,The puppies are all healthey and happy.

Melony J

Evangeline C

Dear Lee, Attached is pictures of Chloe from the first day I got her till recently. She is almost 8 months and weighs only 2 lbs. Super tiny with big personality. She is just like my baby. Good girl. I will definitely purchase another one from you again in the future. Thank you for providing excellent customer service. Best Regards, Evangeline C.

Evangeline C

Seven & Ritz - Male Yorkie & Maltese Puppies

Amazing Super Happy 

dalavanhstearns@yahoo.com

Dalavanh S

Tink - Female Poodle Puppy 

Very happy - so nice - gives all info needed love Star Yorkie Kennel !!! 

panacbposta@aol.com

Pamela B

Chloe - Female Maltese Puppy 

I was browsing websites - 5 stars very clean atmosphere for puppies nurturing and caring owners.

carolkindvall@msn.com

Carol K

Gwen Stefani - Female Yorkie Puppy 

Professional, informative , and loving Kennel ! Definitely recommend & will be coming back for more puppies to add to our family ! 

mlscampos@yahoo.com

Maria C

Albina - Female Maltese Puppy  

I got the cutest puppy in the world, and michelle was a great help in the process:)

Debra

Elizabeth Taylor -  Female Maltese Puppy 

Geat environment and wonderful service . We know we made the right decision by coming here! 

channy777@hotmail.com

Peter & Channy S

Cotton Ball - Pomeranian Puppy

very kind and informative. A pleasure to do business with.

Brenda F

David Schwimmer - Male Maltipooo Puppy

5 Star treatment - The best!!! I will be referring my children to purchase their dogs from you. 

bdolowich@gmail.com

Barry D

Dove - Female Maltipoo Puppy 

Michelle treated me like a family member ! love her kindness & knowledge

robin@robinmiles.net

Robin M

Diana Ross - Female Yorkie Puppy 

Five Star Experience !

mrsslee@sbcglobal.net

Stephanie L

Mclarn - Male Yorkie Puppy 

Very Sweat People 

rqsiler@gmail.com

Robert G

Dustin Hoffman - Male Maltese Puppy 

You Guys Are Great!!

yearing24@gmail.com

Nancy Y

Halle Berry - Female Yorkie Puppy 

Muy amables y pacientes 

yolandayazmin@hotmail.com

Yolanda A

Brenda & Brandon - Male & Female Pomeranian Puppies

Great experience.Great People - beautiful puppies

spice1@earthlink.net

John R

Kevin Spacey - Male Yorkie puppy 

So Friendly ! Great service,Real Professional amazing selection and the cleanest Kennel In LA. I highly recommend Star Yorkie to anyone else! 

jeremygoldstein1@gmail.com

Jeremy G

Josh Hutcherson - Male Yorkie Puppy 

excellent service. Made me feel i'm making the right decision when selecting my puppy.

dhill4099@yahoo.com

Deborah H

Marlon Brando & Elizabeth Taylor

Star Yorkie  was very helpful and informative. So Happy!

 tara@hiditup.com
 

Tara S

Snow 

Star Yorkie they have healthy puppys and they treat us realy good like i know them for years. Thank you.

andrewpitbullian63@gmail.com

Andro K

Gucci 

Awesome Experience! Great Customer Service & super cute puppies.Will come back for another.

missmanssa@gmail.com

Manssa P

Gucci 

Awesome Experience! Great Customer Service & super cute puppies.Will come back for another.

missmanssa@gmail.com

Manssa P

Reese Witherspoon - Female Yorkie Puppy 

I Give Star Yorkie Five Stars.I Was Very Happy with the excellent customer service that was given. I am Very Happy with my new puppy. 

chilukas2@hotmail.com

Armando R

Dear Michelle, I wanted to sit down and take a few moments to tell you how ecstatic we are with the arrival of our new puppy. She is the most precious little angel you ever set your eyes on. A teeny tiny little girl with sooooo much love in her. She is everything you said and more!! You were so professional and kind and caring and truly love all of your little babies. I'm a very picky person when it comes to choosing a pet. I've searched high and low with different breeders and was so happy I came across you and your website. Star Yorkie has such a great selection of beautiful pups to choose from. You made purchasing our new pup easy. My husband and my schedule are tough and you made it very easy to communicate, and was always availed to take my calls, texts messages or e-mails. Our pup was purchased late Sunday night and arrived Tuesday. The dog came in a nice clean carrier( filled plenty of food and fresh water). She was the most precious teeny tiny baby and was happy to go to her new home. I couldn't believe she was potty trained which made my life easier!!! Lol thanks again for all your help!!! I would highly recommend Star Yorkie to anyone in search of their special pup! Just ask for Michelle and she will go above and beyond to make your selection a pleasant one. I will be in touch for future purchases and will keep you updated with plent of pictures and video! Ps. Puppies first vet visit went great!!! Roberta and Micheal Connolly And Love Culture xoxoxoxo's

Roberta Humenic

This is a very nice Kennel and very nice to have them in the pens so one could really see them good, nice job. there were about three I really like, getting and looking for someone special so got the number and I will call. Thanks for letting me see your pups. brown1007@comcast.net

sharon

DeeDee

I got Moose a couple weeks ago from Star Yorkie. The girl I met with was super nice. Meeting the dogs was fun.I really got to see their personalities. I picked "Stephan Hill" (I changed his name to Moose) because he had a crazy personality. He fits perfectly with my dog family and keeps everyone on their toes. I had a great experience with Star Yorkie. Thank you!!!! <3

DeeDee

Jeremy

Thank you everyone at star Yorkie !!! My wife loves hers , this is the only dog that we as a family that is not allergic 2 . They were so helpful when I p/u our new puppy, the last shot was done in 5 min and was bathed and ready to go home. We are thankfull that Lee from Vegas Made the trip 2 To transport Roxy -- we renamed . Stop looking website to website , this is the place to go 4 r puppie The Gilbuena family

Jeremy

Jeremy

Thank you everyone at star Yorkie !!! My wife loves hers , this is the only dog that we as a family that is not allergic 2 . They were so helpful when I p/u our new puppy, the last shot was done in 5 min and was bathed and ready to go home. We are thankfull that Lee from Vegas Made the trip 2 To transport Roxy -- we renamed . Stop looking website to website , this is the place to go 4 r puppie The Gilbuena family

Jeremy

Misooni - Female Yorkie Puppy

I am very happy that i am getting my puppy here its a very nice place, the puppies are adorable and recommend this place a lot. 

shellyazancot@hotmail.com

Rachel A

Z - Male Morkie Puppy 

5 stars . very friendly and helpful.obviously care alot about the dogs

amyfiusterpaul@sblglobal.net

Amy P

Michelle Obama - Female Yorkie Puppy

Five Star Experience .Wonderful , Clean , Professional Kennel Your Puppy is beautiful we are so excited 

robynn7x@yahoo.com

Robynn P

Austin - Male Pomeranian Puppy

Five Star experience. I really enjoyed this place the puppies seems to be happy and well treated. I also appreciate the advice you gave me. I would recommend this place. 

deborah.theodore@yahoo.com

Deborah T

Aristotle - Male Malshi Puppy 

We had a great time purchasing Aristotle the service is great really friendly. 

sinnerwera@yahoo.com

Cynthia C

Foxy - Female Maltese Puppy 

Five Star experience. We are very happy! it's the cutest thing ever. Very good service! 

hkvryan@gmail.com

Jack A

Leo- Male Maltipoo puppy 

We Found Our first Perfect Puppy From Star Yorkie.They are very helpful with the process and even after you need anything they are always there.  

dr_rupalj@yahoo.com

Rupal J

 Reese Witherspoom - Female Yorkie Puppy 

I give Star Yorkie Five Stars. I Was very happy with the excellent customer service that was given. i an very happy with my new puppy. Thank you Star Yorkie.

chilukas2@hotmail.com

Armando R

Mother Terasa - Female Morkie Puppy 

Im happy with my puppy she's even more amazing in person. the employees were very helpful.

feliciadanielson86@yahoo.com

Felicia D

Itsy Bitsy - Female Maltese Puppy

5 Stars: Thanks for all the information. Very Friendly and great customer service.

jessicamelendrez8@gmail.com

Jessica M

Fancy Me - Female Yorkie Puppy 

Ben Is super friendly and helpfull. The puppy is happy and energetic! Great service! We Will Definitely recommend them to anyone who wanta a Yorkie! 

rabbit bear@gmail.com

George T

Bow - Female Yorkie Puppy 

I Am extremely happy with my puppy and all the information i recieved at Star Yorkie! 

jessy@terrerofilms.com

Jessy T

Luxman Harris (Christian Bale) - Male Yorkie Puppy 

I Love my New puppy Luxman. He was & will continue to be well taken care of:) 

Arianna H

Micro George - Male Yorkie Puppy 

Five star experience.I like the service here. 

Anna05161122@gmail.com

Xiaolei S

Lori Brown

I just love my beautiful little girl. I have had her for 4 months now. She is so smart, loves her toys, running at top speed in the house & yard and amazingly, LOVES the WATER!! She is very social and loves attention from anybody and everybody! Ben, thanks for taking care of her (us) when I needed your help. She is a very healthy & happy little girl today! I am so happy I chose her to be part of my family. Lori Palmdale, CA

Lori Brown

Laguna - Female Yorkie Puppy

Valeria was a joy to work with! We are very happy with our new puppy!!

bryan.newman74@yahoo.com

Bryan N

Alexander - Male Maltipoo Puppy

Five star experience. valrie was great!

fruitkillercho@gmail.com

Candia c

Brian Griffin - Male Maltese Puppy 

Five star experience. Very happy with today's purchase ,very helpful . Valerie was very nice.

cynthiaheyllian@aol.com

Cynthia K

JR - Male Pomearanian Puppy

Great service enjoy every minute. Very happy with my new puppy.

Alex R

Prada - Female Malshi Puppy

Ben you have such a great personality and we all enjoy the time talking about our new family member. Thanks 

Luis D

Julianne Moore - Female Maltese Puppy 

Thank you for the most beautiful puppy. We will be extremely happy with our new beautiful baby.:) 

nejadrasool@sbcglobal.net

Baharch N

King (Cookies & Cream) - Male Pomeranian Puppy 

I absolutely love the Dog! Thank You !!  

bridgpeace@yahoo.com

Bridget O

Colin Hanks - Male Shih Tzu Puppy 

Great customer service :) I Love the dog!!! So adorable,clean & small. Just the way I wanted it. Thank you so much.

Esti K

We received our little puppy a few weeks ago! Our family has been so happy to have her. She had to first vet visit 2 weeks ago and she is in perfect health. She is just the sweetest thing ever. Thanks to Lee in Las Vegas for making sure everything was ok as we had her shopped via plane. I would recommend star yorkie to anyone!! Thanks The Rascoe family

Lana Rascoe

test

lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

test

Eva Mendes - Female Maltipoo Puppy

Five Star Experience. I love thes puppies. They are the cutest!! 

fsme405@yahoo.com

Chante M

ButterCup (Jennifer Aniston ) - Female Yorkie Puppy

Five star Experience. Great selection process. Patient knowledgeable staff.Conditions were clean and dogs seems healthy & happy.Great place!

kzinla@gmail.com

Keith Z

Beyonce (Grimleigh) -  Female Maltese Puppy  

I Loved the service here. I was very happy especially being in Hawaii at the time of purchase. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a pet to look her first. 

binanene@yahoo.com

Kalasi

Maggie - Female Maltipoo Puppy

Five Star Experience,Beautiful dogs ,and wonderful People.

welzabeth24@aol.com

Elizabeth W

Vans - Male Shih Tzu Puppy 

Our experience was good( five stars).This was our first puppy and your information and experience helped us alot. 

keerthi.optimis@gmail.com

Keerthi K

Barbie - Female Maltese Puppy 

I Give 10 Stars!

mariannaminasyan@hotmail.com

Marianna M

Adam Sandler & Melissa Mccarthy - Male & Female Pomeranian Puppy 

Very Friendly and very cute  Puppies ! Also a pretty fair price for these "Golden" breeds.

verveclare@gmail.com

Verve S

Prince - Male Malshi Puppy 

Five Star experience. Very Helpful, detailed.Such cute puppies will definitely recommend people. 

Elizabeth C

Sleeping Beauty - Female Maltese Puppy 

We are in love with our new puppy. Gina and her staff were so professional and helpful. We cant wait to take her home (Sleeping Beauty) and spoil her! 

jenni.baik@gmail.com

Jennifer B

Lottery - Male Yorkie Puppy 

Five Star Experience.Valarie is the best ....answerd all our questions and was so helpful,THX!! 

csunZshine@yahoo.com

Chrisleen s

Itsy Bitsy - Female Yorkie Puppy 

Five Star Experience. Thank you for accommodating for the late hours.nice service,nice staff. 

drandriani@yahoo.com

Andriani O

David Spade - Male Maltipoo Puppy 

Amazing 5 star experience, valery was great .Beautiful dogs. :)

tonyjr@lditrucking.com

Anthony K

London - Female Maltese Puppy

Five star experience & appreciate the fast response and the quality of the puppies. Thank you for my precious baby.

terryhooks@aol.com

Rachel H

Cotton Candy - Male Pomeranian Puppy

Fie star experience. Great and clean place.Nice staff and quit puppy. 

auitalam35@gmail.com

Ching L

Samuel - Male Malshi Puppy

Was a pleasurable buying experience ! Thank You !

clairebarbes@gmail.com

Claire B

Ibizza - Female Yorkie Puppy

Five star experience.Very Helpful & enjoyable visit ,will come back for another puppy 

chaparra28bol@hotmail.com.

Silvia T

Diamonds - Female  Pomeranian puppy

Five Star Experience. Thanks for the service, we are happy with our puppy. You guys were realy nice and friendly. You took the time to help us choose our favorite pup. Thanks alot! :) 

tharydollface@gmail.com

Thariana N

Lavader - Female Shih Tzu Puppy

Five Star experience.Great service! Second dog from StarYorkie and will come back for a third!! 

merrillmchugh@gmail.com

Merrill M

Brad Pit - Male Malshi Puppy

Five star Experience.The staff were very helpful and Friendly.Very happy with the services .I will definitely recommend to my friends. 

rayctimitesempire@gmail.com

Ray C

London (Natalie Love) - Female Malshi Puppy

Five Star Experience..Really nice staff ! Helped me find my babby London! 

gisellsoiiz@ymail.com

Giselle S

Princess Cali (Isla Fisher) - Female Yorkie Puppy

I got the puppy i've always wanted and i couldn't have done it without the help of StarYorkie!  

alexis.marie.24@hotmail.com

Alexis R

Micro Jim - Male Yorkie Puppy

5 Star Experience  

suna1970@gmail.com

Suna D

Shakira - Female Maltipoo Puppy

Realy good experience ( 5 stars ) from the beginning. Ben was very courteous over the phone, and the staff at the Kennel were  all very helpful and understanding and letting us take our time and pick our baby. Would definitely recommend to come back thanks liz & Felipa

vrgs.lzbth@gmail.com

Felipe S

Five star Experience.Love,Love,Love Your Puppies 

shaylemduncan@yahoo.com

Angie D

Madonna - Female Maltipoo Puppy

Beautiful puppies,professional environment.

kporkerpolito@sbglobal.net

Kimberley P

Babby Ruth - Male Yorkie Puppy

We just got a very cute puppy! We got him a new collar. Ben is very nice and knows alot about dogs.  

craig@craigpaul.com

Craig P

Mark Zuckerberg - Male Yorkie Puppy

Great experience (5 Stars), Nice Facilty, very helpfull staff. Whoud definitely buy another puppy from them! 

craeticnsbyneinini@aol.com

Ununini S

Little Lamb- Male Maltipoo Puppy

Ben & Valrie have been Wonderfull!! This was the cleanest, frienliest & best kennel we have visited. Thank you so mutch! 

ndaneshmandddg@gmail.com

Nazy D

Angelina Jolie - Female Maltese Puppy

Had a very Wonderful time with staryorkie, we love our ner dog 

Natalia S

Lebron James- Male Maltipoo Puppy

This Place is the place to get a puppy!! Im definitly coming back for another one.  This Puppy is Heaven 

jhope2100@aol.com

Jorge H

Mr.Perfect - Male yorkie puppy

Great Service. Very Clean and organized.Definetely coming back when its time for another Puppy. 

lolobean92@gmail.com

Lauren R

Optomis Prime - Male Maltese Puppy

Amazing Service Aand super clean

Chantly B

James Bond - Male Shih Tzu Puppy

Valerie is an excellent manager, very patient and knowledge, friendly and very nice. The Puppies are all in excellent condition. Satisfied with our purchase.

marythe_23@yahoo.com

Kathy P

Jelly Belly - Female Maltese Puppy

Very  Very Helpfull -Clean - 10 for great P.R. Whould come back again . would refer to friends

Lynn S

Malshie & Pomeranian Puppy

It was one of the best Pet Stores I ever have been and have have the cutest and smallest dogs ever.

Nouf A

Malshie & Pomeranian Puppy

Great Puppies too cute 2 look at chould decide which 1 to get and great service. Buy your dogs from Star Yorkie You wont regert it. - Love this place 

Nouf A

Brian N

Lil John - Male Yorkie Puppy 

The Most profesional experience that ive had buying a pet.  Realy made us Feel Realy comfertable,Thank You

Brian N

Wimbledon -Male Yorkie Puppy 

Awsome great job!!! 5 Stars 

Natasha Bialuki

Oso - Male Pomeranian Puppy  

Thank you, Valerie was so nice and helpfull, thank you very much for helping us adopt this cuty. 

arabianjewel@aol.com

Johana Talal

Paris - Female Maltese Puppy

5 Star Experience :) Very Clean & Thorough .Paris Female Maltese 

jlmichals@cox.net

Joanne Michals

Alexandra Porter

Bentley - Teacup Yorkie Puppy

Beautiful Dogs at a clean Kennel with wonderful service. I whould recommend to anyone looking for a puppy.  

alexbp05@gmail.com

Alexandra Porter

Great Service - All my questions were answered. Very friendly  service definitely coming back for my next puppy. 

slopez9193@yahoo.com 

Sandra Lopez

5 Star Experience 

abresani@gmail.com

Dense Paxton

Great experience, Walking in was wonderfull, it smelt nice and clean, it was neat, pictures on the walls spoke for the long lasting impression. Any one looking for a good puppy should by all means stop in, wont be disappointed.*

Michel lopez

Valerie was absolutely amazing, Patient, genuine, sincere ,insightful, and honest. Thank You :)

Charlotte Ayanna

We had the best experience!! We love our new Yorkie puppy so mutch! Thank you so mutch for all of your help finding our new addition to our new home.

Jenne & Michael Whelan

5 Stars all the way!!! I cant wait to bring my babby home.Thanks for being patient and answering all my questions.

Jacqueline Commings

 Peter Ebrahimian

Thank you StarYorkie!!!! We love our brand new baby girl Teacup Yorkie - Strawberry Shortcake. She is now known as Archook (in Armenian it means Teddy Bear). She's adorable! She is spoiled as I new she would be. She is healthy and doing well and smart! She got potty trained in 2hrs at 9 weeks old. The Vet I took her too said the paperwork that you had on her was amazing, which I agree! Very professional and absolutley loved that you put the time to love and care for each individual puppy. I can't wait till this one is settled in to get # 2.

Peter Ebrahimian

hi its alexandra i adopted a maltipoo named sambuca (now named Nalla)  in december and i am so incredibly happy with her! she is adorable and is full of energy. she has fully become apart of the family and everyone who meets her instantly falls in love! she comes with me everywhere and people stop me all the time to ask me if she is real! she truly is the most adorable! thank you so much for everythin

Alexandra Lugliani

Dear Star Yorkie,

We LOVE our puppies!  They arrived in great health, happy and running around once we got each of them home.
We took them to our veterinarian for their regular visit.  Out veterinarian repeatedly said how impressed he was with both of these pups.  He commented that it is so unusual to find great health in puppies of smaller size.  I understand some small pups can come with some mild health issues.  He said neither if these two puppies had ANY health issues common to this size breed. ( A bit about our veterinarian.  He does not give compliments easily.)

We are so very happy with the entire process with Star Yorkie.  From the first phone call to the spectacular loving playful pups we now can have to enjoy in our family.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Sincerely,

Laura Segalowitz
Iowa

segalfive@gmail.com

Laura Segalowitz

Tyra Banks - Yorkshire terrier

Just wanted to let you know I took “Tyra” to the vet yesterday for her puppy check up and she is perfect. We are having a lot of fun with her as she has quiet the personality. She is eating and sleeping well, as a matter of fact, she eats her last meal at 8:00p and by 9:00p she is out for the night and doesn’t wake up until about 7:00am. She uses her weewee pad about 95% of the time, so she really is advanced more than I had expected. Anyway thanks; we are very happy to have her in our lives and know she will be spoiled rotten!

Submitted by Kathy D from California on 08/27/10. To contact this customer, send emails to KDeZeeuw@mednet.ucla.edu

Kathy D from California

Ella - Teacup Maltese

My mother really wanted to get a teacup dog. what I didn’t know was that finding her one was just one click away. I went online and found this website. I called them and inquired about a beautiful teacup Maltese. when they told me that the store was located in California I was like wow this is going to be a task, since we live in new york city.. But what shocked me and my mom was the fact that we got our puppy in a matter of 10 hrs. My mother is Extremely happy with her new puppy and I love her as well. she\’s very playful and loving. The people at this store were very helpful and did a great job at getting us our puppy as soon as possible. We definitely recommend them.

Submitted by Eusebia from on 09/23/10. To contact this customer, send emails toeusebiapena@hotmail.com

Eusebia

Elisa Mcconnell - Maltipoo

Ben was very helpful when i called inquiring about our puppy. Everything went really smoothly…i purchased our puppy on Sunday and had her here with us on Tuesday, amazing!!:) Ginger is very sweet and she’s become a part of the family already!! Thank you very much Ben, pleasure doing business with you!!:)

Submitted by Elisa Mcconnell from Oregon on 11/18/10. To contact this customer, send emails to elisamcconnell@bendbroadband.com

Elisa Mcconnell from Oregon

Baxter (Jim) - teacup yorkie

Ben i just wanted to say thank you so much!! for making this a easy & smooth purchase.i must say i was a little uneasy about purchasing a puppy over the internet again because of what happen to me last time buying a puppy from somebody else.im so please and so happy with my lil guy,he’s so smart and has such a good personality. Baxter (Jim) is doing very well and is getting spoiled rotten.he has been to his vet appt and is doing good.i couldnt be happier thanks again Ben.i would definitely would recommend staryorkie to anyone you cant go wrong!

Submitted by Zina & Glenn sponable from Michigan on 01/16/11. To contact this customer, send emails to spooneyz@hotmail.com

Zina & Glenn sponable from Michigan

BAILEY (SUGAR) - YORKIE AND POODLE

Thanks Ben for our little precious Yorkipoo. She is the BEST loving addition to our family. We can’t thank you and Gina enough. You have a very clean and comforting environment, and your professionalism was outstanding. I will defintely be recommending you to others. Take Care!

Submitted by TAMMY & TODD CLORE from California on 01/31/11. To contact this customer, send emails to TCLORE@MILLIONAIRNORTH.COM

TAMMY & TODD CLORE from California

 LOUIE - MALTESE

Ben, Thank you so much for Louie, our 11 week old MALTESE. In just 4 short days, he has already bonded with our 2 year old female MORKIE. They are inseparable and constantly play and sleep in the same bed together. The vet that we brought LOUIE to for his checkup, remarked on how healthy and happy our little baby is. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! Continue on bringing joy to all pet lovers all over. Take Care, Anthony & Francesca

Submitted by Anthony & Francesca B. from California on 02/07/11. To contact this customer, send emails to susanbtony@verizon.net

Anthony & Francesca B. from California

Sasha (Prada) - Tea Cup Yorkie

Ben, I want to thank you for making a very sad lady, very happy. I had to put my dog of 15 years to sleep. When I came to choose a female Tea Cup Yorkie the one I wanted someone had put a deposit down for her, you called her and told her that I had just put my dog down and you managed to persuade that very sweet lady to take her 2nd choice. The nursery where all the dogs are kept, is very clean, and the puppies are happy. I totally recommend anyone who wants to purchase a puppy, get it from Ben & Gina at Star Yorkies.

Submitted by Arlene Dyne from California on 02/10/11. To contact this customer, send emails to adyne@sbcglobal.net

Arlene Dyne from California

China de Dior - Yorkshire terrier

China is doing very well ,she weigh’s now 1 pound and 11oz has to get one more booster shot and then she is done with that . she loves to be groomed, not that her hairdue last long yet smile …. even her and my poodle are getting along just fine now ,well her and DD the Cat are best buddy’s . on her Papers I name’d her China de Dior ,so she get’s to keep her first name as well :-) her ears are standing up nicely now and she looks more like a little Yorkie now.loves to go visit with my friends and there dogs and the ride in the car just tops it all…smile China does not bark much or anything she is very quiet that way ,just loves to play,eat and sleep and in betwean cuddle !til next time ,Tina and China :-)

Submitted by Tina Wilkerson from on 02/13/11. To contact this customer, send emails to tinawilkerson38@aol.com

Tina Wilkerson

Jaxon - Tea Cup Yorkie

About a week ago I found myself having to say goodbye to our beloved Golden, a Yorkshire Terrier, that we had for 13 1/2 years. Although he was ill, with a chronic disease for the last four years, my wife and I did all we could to keep him with us. After saying goodbye to Golden, which was one of the saddest days of our entire lives, we found ourselves very sad, lonely, and our house did not feel like a home any longer. A huge part of our family dynamics was gone. After grieving for him, I figured the only way to make us feel whole again was to go search for a new Yorkie son. After doing much research, I came across the Star Yorkie Kennel. It was there that we first met Ben and Gina, two wonderful people who have an immaculate kennel with 14 beautiful baby puppies. They were very patient and quite informative on all the animals and the “nursery” was even cleaner than a hospital. After a bit of time, I fell in love with a pup who Ben and Gina called Justin Timberlake. This little yorkie just looked into my eyes and said “please take me home with you”. The last 24 hours has certainly changed our lives. Due to the love and care that both Gina and Ben showed these little pups, our pup now called Jaxon (changed his name due to the fact I wasnt a big NSYNC fan), has become the center of our lives. He is full of energy and love that could only obtain from the Star Yorkie Kennel. Ben and Gina…thank you so much for the gift of joy we received yesterday. I would recommend the Star Yorkie Kennel to anyone that is looking for a happy, healthy puppy. These people are in this business for the love of the animals. Both Ben and Gina said if we had any problems to call them anytime, both day and night. But it seems our only problem is we love Jaxon too much :) Thank you Ben and Gina for filling a huge void in our home and in our hearts. All the best, Jeff, Patti, and Jaxon

Submitted by Jeffrey Panzer from California on 02/25/11.

Jeffrey Panzer from California

Diamond/Tyson - Yorkie/Morkie

Hey Ben and Gina… After a very long time of research, finally came across Star Yorkie, and I must say I have been very pleased(: When my baby girl Diamond had a hard time adjusting to her new home and stopped eating, you guys kept her until she was safe to return home. Not once, but twice. I am infinitely thankful for that! They both are now two very happy and VERY playful puppies. Took them to the vet for a checkup, and they got their shots. Thanks to your tender care and love, they are doing great!!! Thanks Ben and Gina, this has been such an easy process. My pups and I, along with the rest of the family, couldn’t be happier!!! I will definitely be recommending Star Yorkie!!!

Submitted by Alma from California on 02/26/11. To contact this customer, send emails to morenoalma22@yahoo.com

Alma from California

Bodhi - Yorkie

Dear Gina and Ben, We cannot thank you enough for raising such wonderful puppies so they can be brought into our homes and our hearts. We are completely in love with our little yorkie Bodhi. Not only is he so loving and loyal, he is also very smart! He already know his new name. Our other dog, a chihuahua , is quite enamored with him as well. They take turns chasing after their squeak toys and mini tennis balls. Bodhi has infused our home with so much joy and love. All dogs give unconditional love, but our little Bodhi takes the cake. He is extremely affectionate and loyal (giving kisses when I hold him , and following me everywhere when he is on the ground). Words cannot express our gratitude. We look forward to adding another fur baby (Maltipoo) from you to our family in about 6 months. Thank you again for bringing such joy into our home via this little 1.3 lb. fur angel! Love, The Friedman Family (Carrie, Amir, & Satya)

Submitted by Carrie from California on 03/02/11. To contact this customer, send emails to nursecarriewilson@yahoo.com

Carrie from California

Justin Bieber (Bon-Bon) -Maltipoo

Dear Ben and Gina, I can not thank you enough. I had wanted a teacup puppy for years. I would go on the Internet and look for sites that sold teacup puppies just for fun because, that was what entertained me. Then one day I came across staryorkie.com. After looking at all your links and all your pictures i added you guys to my bookmark. i knew i was going to get a puppy from you. I didn’t know how and i didn’t know when. I would look at your page every day. I saw so many puppies get adopted, one after another and i would just think “one day one will be in my house and my picture will be there too”. This last month has been the happiest in my life, thanks to you. When i was on my way to pick out my puppy i was very nervous, but you guys where so helpful and patient. I finally decided on Justin Bieber which i now call Bon-Bon (it means marshmallow in Spanish) he is the love of my life. He is spirited, playful and a big kisser. He is exactly what i needed in my life he is my baby. We go everywhere together, tomorrow he has his first training class. He is very smart already but he can always learn more. He cries to get of our bed to go potty then when he is done the cries to get back up. He mostly likes to be on my neck, or running around my room. We walk around my neighborhood and he get EVERYONES attention, and he loves it! Then come the question where did you get him and i of course say at a wonderful place called Star Yorkie Kennel. Thank you so much Ivana P.S I’m thinking about getting his companion next year. I have to convince my parents tho…

Submitted by Ivana from California on 03/06/11. To contact this customer, send emails to ivana_3369@yahoo.com

Ivana from California

LeeLoo (Snowflake) - Maltese

A couple of months a go i saw the most beautiful puppy ever (@staryorkie.com) and since then i fall in love with my beautiful leeloo. she was the best XMAS/BDAY present ever :) thanks to Gina and Ben for all the attention and for make it possible for her to come all the way to Puerto Rico :D also for taking such a good care of her and everything they did for us. she is very beautiful, smart and healthy and am definetly getting leeloo a brother or sister really soon :)

Submitted by Anggie Feliz from on 03/11/11. To contact this customer, send emails toanggie_feliz@hotmail.com

Anggie Feliz from Puerto Rico

M.J - Yorkiepoo (Yorkie & Poodle mix)

Dear Gina and Ben, I am very happy that I purchased my little puppy, Tristan, from you. When I got him home he stopped eating, and you were very helpful and understanding. You encouraged me to bring him back to you for a couple of days to get him back eating regularly. He is great now; the vet says he is very healthy and he is so lively and playful. Your kennel area is exceptionally clean and your help and support meant a great deal. Thanks so much.

Submitted by Linda C from California on 03/14/11. To contact this customer, send emails to lkcrutchfield@gmail.com

Linda C from California

Sasha and Lala (Formerly Zara and Tina) - Morkie and Yorkie

Dear Ben and Gina, Thank you so much for all the help you provided in choosing a new pup for our family! We originally came in looking for a Maltese, but our minds completely changed when we saw all the other puppies at the kennel! They were all so beautiful, but our hearts were set on the little Morkie Zara, now named Sasha. We came back a second time and couldn’t decide between two little puppies, the Morkie and the Yorkie named Tina, now Lala. After a lot of thinking, we came to the conclusion that we couldn’t leave without either one so we took both of them home! We were skeptical about the whole thing at first, as we are first-time puppy owners, but Ben and Gina offered a lot of help and good information on the joys of raising baby puppies. The puppies are healthy, playful, and are already a part of the family. They only cried one night and started using puppy pads excellently on only the 3rd day! We don’t know how we lived for so long without having them in our lives! Thank you so much for everything, Star Yorkie is such a wonderful place and I recommend it to anyone looking for a teacup puppy to add to their family!

Submitted by Sophia from California on 03/20/11. To contact this customer, send emails to sonya5640@yahoo.com

Sophia from California

princess(ally mcbeal) - mapoo

DEAR BEN AND GINA, WHAT CAN I SAY? YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.WORDS CAN NOT EXPLAIN THE HAPPINESS THIS PUPPY HAS BROUGHT TO OUR HOME.SHE IS THE CUTEST AND WHAT A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY SHE HAS.AFTER ALL THIS WOULD BE PUPPY #2.THE FIRST ONE WAS A BDAY GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER.WE ARE BOTH SOOO VERY HAPPY WITH LITTLE BEN AND PRINCESS.I TELL EVERYONE I ABOUT STARYORKIE.THE BEST PLACE FOR PUPPIES!!

Submitted by rhonda auxier from California on 04/19/11. To contact this customer, send emails to rhonda3253@gmail.com

rhonda auxier from California

Sophia - Maltese

My Girlfriend and I have wanted a Tee Cup Maltese for a long time and have been looking around and just couldn’t find a place that we felt offered everything we were looking for. Example cute puppies, a place that was clean and well taken care of, and owners that loved each puppy. Then we found Star Yorkie. We couldn’t of asked for a better situation. I have already recommend them to my friends and family and if you want a great experience and the cuttest dogs ever, you need to go to STAR YORKIE.

Submitted by Chris Margott from California on 05/17/11. To contact this customer, send emails to theproschris@me.com

Chris Margott from California

Bailey - Maltipoo

Thank you SO much for finding me the perfect puppy! Bailey has been doing very well so far. Even on the first night I took her home, she was really good. She is already trained to go on the potty pads, and I have only had her for less than a week. Anywhere I take her, people are always coming up to her to see her. Thanks Jade

Submitted by Jade Osseck from California on 05/29/11. To contact this customer, send emails to jageck@aol.com

Jade Osseck from California

Yokrie & Chihuahua

Hi Gina & Ben, I will be sending some pictures of my babies so you can see how they are doing. They are almost 4 and the joys of my life. They love their big brother Jake and sister Macie who is also the mommy to the other 3. Thanks for helping me complete my family. They have brought so much joy to my life and have become the community pets in my HOA because everyone loves them. Fondly, Darilee

Submitted by Darilee Cole from California on 07/03/11. To contact this customer, send emails to maciejake@yahoo.com

Darilee Cole from California

King - Morkie (Maltese and Yorkie)

Star Yorkie gave my girlfriend and I a wonderful experience with choosing our Morkie. We were extremely happy to see how clean the nursery was. They care for all of the teacup puppies and cater to there personal needs. We love are new puppy “King”, he left a loving, happy home and is now in a new loving, happy home. Thanks Star Yorkie!

Submitted by Glynda and Dionysia from California on 07/18/11. To contact this customer, send emails to dpass21@gmail.com

Glynda and Dionysia from California

Chloe - Yorkie

Hi Ben and Gina: Well, you guys did it again…You gave me the perfect puppy girl I renamed Chloe. Riley and Chloe get along great! The puppy got a clean bill of health from my Vet and she is beginning to settle into her new home. She is beautiful and full of personality. I will be sure to send you some pictures of the two together soon. Thanks again for my perfect yorkies! Hope all is well in Cali. Take care, Cat Schermer

Submitted by Cat Schermer from Pennsylvania on 08/05/11. To contact this customer, send emails to catschermer@gmail.com

Cat Schermer from Pennsylvania

Ozzie - Cavachon

“Hope this finds you well. I know time has quickly passed since we first purchased our new puppy from you but I figured it is never too late to send a note expressing our gratitude for him. I bought the black and white cavachon, which we named Ozzie, and he has been the love of our lives. He has brought us all so much happiness. He has the best personality, extremely social, and by far the most loving and cuddly puppy I have ever known.”

Submitted by Jenet Ricketts from on 08/09/11. To contact this customer, send emails to jenetmarie@att.net

Jenet Ricketts from Ventura CA

Mia - YorkiePoo

I recently adopted Mia (known as Naomi Campbell) a black Yorkie Poo , When we got her we took her to the vet and she was healthy and happy and we love her to death.. You can tell Star Yorkie Kennel loves what they do , they take very good care of their dogs… Maybe another day well adopted again …..

Submitted by Sue from Pennsylvania on 08/11/11. To contact this customer, send emails to msi98@comcast.net

Sue from Pennsylvania

Sticker - TeaCup Yorkie

Here’s A Pic Of “Sticker” It’s Going On 3Weeks Now Since We’ve Adopted Him :) We’re So In Love With Him Its Crazy! He’s Doing Good; Eating(Breakfast, Lunch, & Dinner) Drinking Enough Water, & Very Playful… So Far Everything Is Wonderful With Him!!! He Has A Little Cough, The Vet Says He Should Be Fine! He Gave Him Some Medicine So Everything Should Be Good… So Thanks Again Ben, We Will Keep You Updated!!! Until Next Time… :)

Submitted by Ty from California on 08/30/11. To contact this customer, send emails totysisty27@yahoo.com

Ty from California

James Bond (JuJu) - Yorkie

Ben and Gina, You guys have the best puppies in the world. They took care of everything flawlessly. This was my fifth puppy and the best one I have ever had. Beautiful, Healthy, Clean, energetic, great personality. The staff at Star Yorkie could not be any better they were there every time I needed help or had any questions months before; and months after I bought my puppy. He has such a wide variety of puppies it makes it impossible to choose. Each puppy at Star is perfect and amazing in every single way. Ben is the most honest and positive person to possibly buy your new family member from. I have never been more satisfied with the customer service in any pet Facility. Star Yorkie changed my family forever we are all obsessed with our new puppy. I cannot emphasize the happiness and joy you have gave my family and I. Thank you so much. We love you lots!

Submitted by Ian No from California on 09/01/11. To contact this customer, send emails to iannoormand@gmail.com

Ian No from California

Simon Cowell - Maltese

Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your time and patience with me and my daughter as we fell in love and played with Simon Cowell. He is the true joy of our home. We’ve changed his name to Louie Bean and every day is a precious moment watching our lil fella grow. You and Gina are amazing. The care attention and love you pour into each pup to be sure they are eating and getting the nutrition they need is to be commended. I sing your praises every day when our lil Louie is adored over at the market or just visiting with friends. You are amazing Ben. Thank you for being so gracious to spend the time with us as our hearts pulled us to Louie (Simon) Thank you again!!! I couldn’t be happier. Blessings to you and your family and thank you again for increasing ours with our new love.

Submitted by Becky Rickett from California on 09/08/11. To contact this customer, send emails to becky@bigstarproductions.com

Becky Rickett from California

Sammy - Teacup Yorkie

I love Sam so much. He is 9 months now and only 2.3 lbs. He is so funny and adorable – I can’t imagine being without him now. Here is a cute video of him and his big bro on vacation in Palm Springs :)http://vimeo.com/26291873

Submitted by Catherine Solomon from California on 09/09/11. To contact this customer, send emails to frenchtoastandwine@gmail.com

Catherine Solomon from California

Bentley - yorkie

i had a great experience with star yorkie i tell every one about this place and if i were going to buy another puppy i would return to star yorkie. i like how they walk you thru everything. bentley is so fun very playful and loving, he follows me everywhere. the only thing i wish i knew was that his black fur would turn gray because i don’t really care for that coat color and i really wanted a black and tan dog. but i love him all the same . thank you star yorkie

Submitted by H from California on 09/17/11. To contact this customer, send emails tohjhotsstuff@gmail.com

Mr. H from Corona California

 Franklyn “Armani” - Yorkie

Great puppy! Excellent personality and unbelievable service by Gina and the rest of the team. I am in the process of buying my second puppy from SYK, and my sister immediately fell in love with the first and will likely buy one soon and most definitely from SYK. Thank you SYK for providing life changing little babies and being there to support a first time dog owner in raising these little men. Eric

Submitted by Eric Jones from California on 10/14/11. To contact this customer, send emails to eric.a.w.jones@gmail.com

Eric Jones from California

SUZIE NOW JAMIE - MORKIE

Hi Ben and Gina it’s been woderful experience adopting her I name her Jamie she’s so playful and giving me so much happiness. I been telling my friends about it I hope they would decide to get one from you cause you really care for you clients, Thank you

Submitted by EDEN from California on 11/12/11. To contact this customer, send emails to edenbautista16@gmail.com

EDEN from California

dior - yorkie

Thank you Ben for our new puppy, wanted to thank you for everything as we are so happy to have dior in our family. Wanted to thank you again for the wonderful experience Happy Holidays Jacob

Submitted by Jacob from California on 12/24/11. To contact this customer, send emails to forusmagazine@yahoo.com

Jacob from California

CHANEL - TEACUP YORKIE

I LOVE CHANEL. WHAT AN AWESOME ADDITION TO OUR FAMILY. WHAT A LADY. SHE IS A VERY lOVEABLE SWEETHEART.PLEASE SEND US THE 3 PICTURES OF HER THAT YOU HAD ON YOUR WEBSITE. AND PLEASE MAKE SURE THE WEBSITE NAME IS NOT AT THE BOTTOM.

Submitted by RICHARD from Massachusetts on 12/25/11. To contact this customer, send emails to TIFFANY3786@YAHOO.COM

RICHARD from Massachusetts

Versace - Yorkie

Just purchased a Yorkie from Ben….the best kennel in all of California….wouldn’t purchase a dog from any other kennel…Ben is very honest and straight forward…I have been waiting for 2 years to purchase a Yorkie from him….THANK YOU so much

Submitted by Mark Reynoso from California on 12/27/11. To contact this customer, send emails to mark@legendarybailbonds.com

Mark Reynoso from California

Bentley - Morkie

We love our Bentley!!!! Thank you for all of your help. :) He’s growing into a big cuddly boy and we couldn’t be happier.

Submitted by Camella from California on 01/12/12. To contact this customer, send emails to camellajaeger@yahoo.com

Camella from California

Bing – now Pluff (Pom and Fluff) - Pomeranian

Hi Ben! What can I say, we have the best behaved and cutest puppy on the block! I can easily say I have had an excellent experience adopting our famillies first puppy. My daughter has begged for a pomeranian puppy for 3 years after seeing one at a local pet store and falling in love. This year for Christmas my husband and I finally gave in and decided to get her one as a surprise. I googled teacup pomeranian and Star Yorkie came up. I did a lot of research and found nothing but good reviews and even spoke with other satisfied customers via the website. Ben arranged for Pluff to arrive on Christmas Eve morning to the airport closest to my home and we were able to keep him a surprise until the next morning. The look on my daughters face when she saw him peering over the top of the box lid was priceless. We had him checked on the 26th by our vet and had a clean bill of health and has been a joy ever since. We love him so much. Thank you for making my daughters dream come true!! Forever a fan of Star Yorkie, Angie Gregg

Submitted by Angie Gregg from Pennsylvania on 02/07/12. To contact this customer, send emails to jasegregg4@msn.com

Angie Gregg from Pennsylvania

We names puppy Louie - Maltese

Star Yorkie, was a Great experience ..We found a beautiful healthy sweet puppy…The place is VERY Clean and puppies are well taken care of..Ben and his wife are lovely people and I would buy another dog from them if I ever decide to get another puppy..I highly recommend Star Yorkie..

Submitted by dianne and Mike Schwartz from on 02/21/12. To contact this customer, send emails to dianne@copelandentertainment.com

dianne and Mike Schwartz from Santa Barbara Califo

Charlie Jones - yorkie

Hi Guys, Can’t believe its taken me so long to get in touch to thank you from the bottom of my heart for Charlie (previously known as “Michael Phelps”). He is the most loving, sweet, funny, and ADORABLE puppy I have ever met. He is SO precious and makes me smile 5,000 times a day. Whether he’s crawling into my lap to take a nap, or running up to me with a toy to play fetch, he makes me happier than I ever thought possible!! Thank you so much for bringing this sweet puppy into my life! Best, Lauren

Submitted by Lauren Jones from California on 02/25/12. To contact this customer, send emails to jones.lauren@gmail.com

Lauren Jones from California

dior - yorkie

We are so happy with our new puppy. We went from place to place and finally found Star Yorkie and thats where we found our star! It was well worth our 70 mile drive. Lee was so helpful in helping us decide out of the three puppies we liked. She knew their personalities, that was awesome. Thank you Ben and Lee and Star Yorkie!

Submitted by dawn youngman from California on 03/04/12. To contact this customer, send emails to youngmansoc@gmail.com

dawn youngman from California

Angelina Jolie - Yorkie

We are so happy we found this website to purchase our puppy! We got a healthy, beautiful, fun, playful puppy! She is the best Puppy I could ever imagine having, and I will never regret getting her. I cannot go anywhere with her without having someone tell me how cute she is! They all want a puppy like mine because they see how cute and small she is. Even when I go to the vet they all want to hold her. Thank you so much for giving us this healthy puppy and she is everything I could ever ask for! Thank you- Sue G.

Submitted by Sue Gleasman from New York North on 03/06/12. To contact this customer, send emails to Paulg@accentny.com

Sue Gleasman from New York North

Biscuit…….now Tink - Teacup Maltese

I drove down to Star Yorkie Kennel from Northern California last weekend, and the long road trip down and back was well worth it! I brought home the cutest Maltese puppy, originally named Biscuit, but have since changed her name to Tink, short for Tinkerbell. The whole experience at Star Yorkie was great! Lee was patient and gave me plenty of time and great advice in choosing the puppy that was a perfect match for me. She even called me the next day to make sure I had a safe drive home and to see how things were going. My friend and her daughter had made the drive with me, not planning on getting a puppy. However, they ended up falling in love with an adorable Yorkie that they couldn’t help but bring home too. I highly recommend Star Yorkie Kennel and would go back to them again if I decide to get another dog in the future.

Submitted by Carly Beardsley from California on 03/25/12. To contact this customer, send emails to CJBeardsley@aol.com

Carly Beardsley from California

Teddy Bear aka Diamond -Maltese

We can’t thank you enough for everything!!! Teddy Bear (previously known as Diamond) has been with us for 1 week now and we couldn’t be happier!! Teddy is the best pup ever!!!! We highly recommend StarYorkie to anyone considering a new puppy. Everyone was so patient with me, my questions, the kennel was the cleanest I’d ever seen and all the pups were socialized, healthy and happy!!! Teddy was such a hit with all the girls at the vet!!! Thank you for helping me find the new love of my life!!! StarYorkie is the best!!!

Submitted by Denise Lowry from California on 03/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to dlowrydlowry@yahoo.com

Denise Lowry from California

Dexter - Teacup Maltese

Hi Ben! We were so blessed to pick up MiniMe AKA Dexter on Feb 16th in NYC. He has settled right in with our family. He has a wonderful temperament and is so loving. He is such a ‘big boy’ and now weighs 2.8 pounds. He is healthy, energetic and such a great pup. Thank you again for all your help in choosing him and we look forward to working with you again.

Submitted by Jacqueline Ramirez from New York North on 04/12/12. To contact this customer, send emails to j.ramirez73@ymail.com

Jacqueline Ramirez from New York North

 Haylee (formerly Janet Jackson) - Maltipoo

We are over the moon with our little bundle of joy. She is such an easy and adorable pup. Gets along great with our Lab. In such a short time she has brought so much joy into our family. She’s healthy and beautiful. Star Yorkie is an amazing place to get your little puppy from. I have already told many friends about you! Thanks so much!!

Submitted by Michelle Conwisar from California on 04/19/12. To contact this customer, send emails to mconwisar@gmail.com

Michelle Conwisar from California

Katie - Maltese

I cannot thank Star Yorkies enough! Katie has been a fabulous addition to our family. She makes us laugh everyday with her antics. Our other dogs are her playground as they are 100lbs a piece. Katie is at 3.2lbs and is an absolute dream. This picture is of her on my computer bag at our doggie daycare/boarding facility after a day of fun!

Submitted by Krystal Flaniken from on 04/22/12. To contact this customer, send emails to krystalflaniken@yahoo.com

Krystal Flaniken from Orange County California

George Lopez - Yorkie

Hi guy’s, Just wanted to let you know that “George Lopez” is doing great here New York. He has fit in so well with our family and EVERYONE loves him. You did a great job with the shipping and the whole process was a pleasure. We made a good decision to buy him from Star Yorkie. Thanks again Mike

Submitted by Mike from New York North on 04/29/12. To contact this customer, send emails to Rumbau5@aol.com

Mike from New York North

Kelly Bundy - teacup shitzu

We just wanted to say thank you so much Star Yorkie for breeding such a perfect pet for our family. My daughter was going through some rough times, and Kelly Bundy has become her new best friend. She makes her smile all day and gives her more love than she can handle. Thank you for everything.

Submitted by Kayla Toneman from California on 05/12/12. To contact this customer, send emails to kelly.toneman@sbcglobal.net

Kayla Toneman from California

 Barbie - Teacup Yorkie

I cannot thank you enough Star Yorkie! Barbie is a sassy little diva!! She adores her older sister Gucci (our sheltie). They play all day everyday and love to snuggle up for naps. Every person who sees her tells me how beautiful she is! Now we just need a Ken for our little Barbie :)

Submitted by alyssa and tommy rowland from Missouri on 06/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to arosef93@yahoo.com

alyssa and tommy rowland from Missouri

Gisele & David Beckham - Morkie

My husband & I went to star yorkie to buy a puppy to add to our family. To my surprise, we not only bought a new puppy but we were so impressed of their facility, we ended up bringing two puppies home! (Gisele & David Beckham). These pups have stolen our hearts!! We took both pups to the vet today for a routine check up, Both pups are in great health :) . Thank you star yorkie for making our family complete, these puppies are previous & adorable, I would recommend star yorkie to anyone!! They have been very professional & have followed up on our puppies’ health & any questions that we may have. 5+stars

Submitted by Nisey Stepp from Georgia on 07/06/12. To contact this customer, send emails to L.stepp@yahoo.com

Nisey Stepp from Georgia

Pippa (changed from Kylie Mignou) - Yorkie

Thank you so much Star Yorkie for my baby Pippa. I was determined to find another adorable yorkie after losing my 17 year old yorkie, Kecia, a week prior. Getting Pippa was the best “medicine” to help get over losing Kecia. Pippa is full of life and keeps our family entertained with her playing and antics. She is beyond adorable and so cuddly when she “crashes”. We just love how she is so full of personality and we couldn’t be happier! My 2 daughters love having a puppy to play with and although losing Kecia was devastating, all 1.5lbs of Pippa has brought so much happiness back into our home! Thank you Star Yorkie and especially Lee for being so patient with all my questions. You guys were very accommodating in meeting my husband at LAX so he could bring Pippa back home to Canada. If we decide to add another puppy to our family (I’m working on my husband) we will definately come back to Star Yorkie!

Submitted by Maritta from on 07/13/12. To contact this customer, send emails tomarittakennedy@hotmail.com

Maritta from North Hollywood California

 Alicia Keys - morkie

I had a great experience with your facility.. Aicia Keyes known now as Ms. Gia is adaptign very well to her new home and older sissy Ms. Mia..

Submitted by Gricelda Perales from California on 07/16/12. To contact this customer, send emails to gperales@mednet.ucla.edu

Gricelda Perales from California

Janis Joplin - Pomeranian

Just got janis Joplin (lexi) back from vet a couple of hours ago. Vet says SHE IS PERFECT!!! I thought it was just my good fortune when I got Love (Lola) from you 4 years ago, but now that I got a second PERFECT DOG from you I know YOU ARE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT!!! Both dogs are not only beautiful examples of their breed, and they have THE BEST PERSONALITIES AND DISPOSITIONS of ANY I HAVE EVER OWNED. Thank you, THANK YOU LEE FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP AND LONG PHONE CALLS ON MY BEHALF! As you can see by the picture Lexi has had no problem relaxing and making herself right at home, lol! Blessings, Carol C.

Submitted by Carol C from Oregon on 07/23/12. To contact this customer, send emails to Carolcold@gmail.com

Carol C from Oregon

Ziggy Stardust - Morkie

Hi Lee, I cannot thank you enough and everyone at Star Yorkie for taking our lil’ guy in for the night and taking such good care of him. He looks just like a little bear again all fresh and clean and trimmed! Our handsome baby boy! Seriously, you are all too very kind and wonderful and you really did have to put up with a nervous Mom there yesterday – so thank you for that as well! Truly – all the thank you’s are not enough. You’ve given us a gift we never could have imagined would fill our hearts with such joy and love. We do wish you all there the very best. Sincerely, Kandis, Jason and Ziggy

Submitted by Jason & Kandis Giordano from California on 08/07/12. To contact this customer, send emails to mrssuperkandis@yahoo.com

Jason & Kandis Giordano from California

Mariah Carrey - Yorkie

We love are new little puppy. We have had her now several months. I was so pleased with how getting her was so easy, and when she arrived you could tell she had been well taken care of. I was also so pleased how she was almost all puppy pad potty trained, which has made life with a puppy pretty easy. Thank you Ben for being so caring and spending the time to find the best puppy for us. Sincerely , Jamie and Vivian Teumer

Submitted by Jamie & Vivian Teumer from Colorado on 08/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to vrodarmel@yahoo.com

Jamie & Vivian Teumer from Colorado

Formerly, “PF Chang” Now, “Biggy Smallz” - Teacup Yorkie

Thank you Star Yorkies! We love our new baby, \\\”Biggy Smallz\\\” sooooo much! He\\\’s the perfect addition to our family. It\\\’s as if he has been with us forever. He\\\’s a \\\”Star\\\” traveler, wonderful sleeper, playful and sweet, adorable and oh so cuddly. We\\\’re so in love. Thank you, thank you, thank you! He\\\’s just perfect! :) Love, The Rodriguez Family

Submitted by Celestina from California on 08/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to Celestinarodriguez@yahoo.com

Celestina from California

Biggy Smallz - Teacup Yorkie

Thank you for my new puppy Biggy. I love him so much and will be the best big sister in the whole wide world. I picked him and Mommy said we picked each other. He\\\\\\\’s my best friend and I love my Corgi\\\\\\\’s too but Biggy is my baby and doesn\\\\\\\’t knock me over. Love, Giselle

Submitted by Giselle from California on 08/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to Celestinarodriguez@yahoo.com

Giselle from California

Bijou - yorkie

Let me just start by saying I am beyond pleased with both my little yorkie and the level of service provided by Star Yorkie Kennel! Not only is my puppy the most perfect little doggie in every way but also am so happy with amount of care and love I received her with. Upon arrival to pick up my Bijou I was ever so thoroughly explained every detail or high quality care to provide to her. It was very clear to me that Star Yorkie Kennels take pride in providing a quality service and love to their pups. They took time to explain a lot of things that other breeders might leave out. They wanted to make sure I knew how to meet the needs of such a special teacup breed. Also since living with my teacup puppy it has been very evident that she received high quality care and attention. She already had such great manners. For example puppy pad training started before I brought her home, as well as eye cleaning which makes it very easy to continue. They provided excellent feeding instructions and a great care program. There are not even enough good things I could say about Star Yorkie Kennels. I reccoemnd them to any and everyone who looking to have such a precious little puppy in their lives.thank you thank you thank thank you!

Submitted by Meghan Grudzien from California on 09/07/12. To contact this customer, send emails to brokenarrow2012@comcast.net

Meghan Grudzien from California

Monster - Morkie

Thanks star yorkie!! I love my little Monster. You guys named him Redbull but I think Monster fits him best. He is the cutest puppy ever. Thanks for all the help Ben.

Submitted by Seda from California on 09/17/12. To contact this customer, send emails to seda3@yahoo.com

Seda from California

 Barbie - Yorkie

We just wanted to tell you again how much we adore Barbie! She’s is 6 months old now and she is 4.2 lbs! I’ve recommended Star Yorkie to tons of people including family members, neighbors, etc. It’s hard to walk Barbie because so many people stop me and can’t resist to pick her up and kiss her! She loves it though! She’s our little socialite :) We are keeping our eyes out for another little girl or boy to adopt from Star Yorkie. Barbie had her first photographs done on her 6 month birthday in her favorite pink sparkly tutu. She is perfect. I couldn’t imagine life without our angel.

Submitted by alyssa and tommy rowland from Missouri on 09/25/12. To contact this customer, send emails to tjbg10ar@gmail.com

alyssa and tommy rowland from Missouri

Jemma - Teacup Yorkie

Dear Star Yorkie: Thank you for the most amazing addition to our family. We adopted the little yorkie you called “Pink” (we call her Jemma)and she is the sweetest little puppy with the most adorable little personality. We love her and look forward to our lives with her in it! Sandra

Submitted by Sandra Dahlquist from Washington on 09/28/12. To contact this customer, send emails to sandra@catmandoo.biz

Sandra Dahlquist from Washington

Ed Hardy changed to *ROMEO* -Tiny Teacup Yorkie

Thank you so much for our new puppy, we couldn’t be happier! You guys at Star Yorkie were so helpful and helped us to find the perfect puppy. We love Romeo (original name Ed Hardy) and our daughters love playing with him. Thank you so much a healthy and Happy puppy. He is a perfect fit for our family and now a Chargers Fan for life!

Submitted by Wellcome from California on 09/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails to hb_wellcome@yahoo.com

Wellcome from California

Pippa (changed from Kylie Mignou) - Yorkie

Hi Star Yorkie Just wanted to give you an update… Pippa is doing great! She is now 6 months old and weighs only 2.5lbs. She is a little peanut but is full of life. She is excellent with my 2 young daughters but we are still working on the potty training. Thanks again for the beautiful puppy, she has made our family complete!

Submitted by Maritta from on 10/06/12. To contact this customer, send emails tomarittakennedy@hotmail.com

Maritta from San Diego CA

 T-Bone, changed from Snoop Dog - Tiny Teacup Yorkipoo

T- Bone is enjoying his new life in Utah. He is the cutest thing. The transaction all went smooth. We love the new addition to our family. Thank you!!!!!

Submitted by Kim R., from Utah on 10/16/12. To contact this customer, send emails toeyereed@comcast.net

Kim R., from Utah

Sahara (Changed to Trixie) -Teacup Yorkie

Thank you Star Yorkie for helping us adopted Sahara (changed to Trixie). She is doing great and fits perfect with our family. Thank you for taking the time to give me the tips on eating and how to take care of her. I will tell all my friends about Star Yorkie and how great yall are. Thanks again we love our baby!

Submitted by Jamie Morvant from Texas on 10/22/12. To contact this customer, send emails to mjamie68@yahoo.com

Jamie Morvant from Texas

Morgan Freeman is now Dutch! -Morkie

Thank you sooo much for the new love of our lives Dutch. He was 2 1/2 pounds when I picked him up at 3 months old and he is now 5 months old and weighs 3 1/2 pounds. He is a charmer and gets lots of love from everyone he meets.

Submitted by Holly Krull from on 10/23/12. To contact this customer, send emails tokrullfam@cox.net

Holly Krull from Beverly Hills

 Izzy (Liza Minneli) - Malshi

Thank you so much for my amazing Malshi!! She is the sweetest most loving animal and I couldn’t imagine my life without her. I am so happy that I was able to adopt her from such a great kennel. She has the best personality! I can not wait to watch her grow up. Thank you agian.

Submitted by Caitlin Greenfield from on 11/05/12. To contact this customer, send emails to greenca14@gmail.com

Caitlin Greenfield from New York

Nalla ( know named Emma) - Yorkie

Dear Staryorkie: Thank you so very much for our little Nalla (Know named Emma)she is just a little sweetheart. I highly recomend staryorkie they are so awesome and really care for their puppy’s I got my little girl Nov 1st 2012 from LosAngeles I had her flown to Minot ND.she was so tiny and so alert.Beverly has been so great to talk to and has called to see how my little girl is doing.I have had the best experience at staryorkie they really care for their puppy’s Love them their the best. and again thank you so very very much Beverly for our little girl. sandy getzlaff

Submitted by sandy getzlaff from North Dakota on 11/13/12. To contact this customer, send emails to sandygetzlaff@yahoo.com

Sandy Getzlaff from North Dakota

Bella (lillyput) - yorkie

we have had Bella for 3 days now and she is adjusting into our family just great!! i dont know how we lived without her already. we have another small dog that seems like a monster in comparison to her but she has a larger than life personality so they get along great!! its so funny to watch them play. my kids cant get enough of her and she loves them so much. she is such a little cuddle bug i love it!! thank you

Submitted by Brandi Kalinchuk from on 11/15/12. To contact this customer, send emails to brandi_k29@hotmail.com

Brandi Kalinchuk from Florida

ERNIE (new name) - mico-mini teacup yorkie

THANK YOU BEV, GINA & BEN at Star Yorkie!! I can`t even begin to express the love and joy Ernie has brought into my life! I appreciate the time you take following up on our well being and ALWAY knowing you`re there to help and support me when I have a question or concern. Thank you for the happiness you have brought into my life and so many others.

Submitted by KATHLEEN HAIDL from California on 12/09/12. To contact this customer, send emails to KMH1210@YAHOO.COM

KATHLEEN HAIDL from California

Gracie - Teacup Yorkie

8 year old Isaiah Pretty Boy Davila is now a proud owner of 10 week old Gracie. With a great, energetic, personality, Gracie has acclimated to his new family seamlessly. We cant picture life without him. See more pictures of Gracie on www.facebook.com/PrettyBoyDavila

Submitted by Abel Davila from Illinois on 12/20/12. To contact this customer, send emails to abeljdavila@aol.com

Abel Davila from Illinois

Bocelli - Teacup Yorkie

ThAnK YoUU Beverly at Star yorkie! Bocelli is an absolutley amazing little man! With a sweet & fun personality! I love him, and you and your staff were an awesome help over the phone, and very sweet and caring!!! I am thrilled with my new baby!! THank you Thank you thank you!!!!!!!

Submitted by Taylor Ogorek from South Carolina on 12/21/12. To contact this customer, send emails to iamtko1471@gmail.com

Taylor Ogorek from South Carolina

 Sticker - Tea-Cup Yorkie

Hey Ben, It Has Been A Little Over 1yr Since We’ve Adopted Our T-C Yorkie “STICKER” ((He Is Wonderful)) We Can Not See Ourselves Without Him In Our Lives. He’s About 1yr- 7mos Now. He’s Healthy, Vibrant, Little, Loves People, Very Very Hyper and Energetic, He Fusses When He Can’t Have His Way, He Is So SPOILED!!! Sometimes I Swear He’s A Human At Times L.O.L “We Love Him To Pieces” He Is Really Apart Of Our Family and We Wouldn’t Have It Any Other Way. (From Our Family To Yours) THANK YOU and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Submitted by Ty from California on 12/30/12. To contact this customer, send emails totysisty27@yahoo.com

Ty from California

Otis (Ali) - Pomeranian

“Hi guys, it’s Carrie Higgins. I wanted to send you some pictures of Otis (Ali) the teacup pomeranian I got from you in Dec 07′. He just turned one and we had a party for him!!!! I love him very much, he is the light of my life.” Thanks!

Submitted by Carrie Higgins from California on 07/27/09. To contact this customer, send emails to piffamy_red2008@yahoo.com

Carrie Higgins from California

 Toto - Mini Yorkie

Just want to share Jay-Z renamed Toto we love him so much he is so special.Thank You for having this wonderful Kennel, also Toto has his own Facebook page please drop by :) byhttps://www.facebook.com/TotoBeautifulDisasterDog?ref=hl

Submitted by Lynn Abroms,Scott Lerner from California on 01/19/13. To contact this customer, send emails to lokngr8@aol.com

Lynn Abroms,Scott Lerner

 Charlie - Maltese

Thank you Star Yorkie! Our puppy is fantastic and we love him so much. The kids just love coming home from school to play with little Charlie. Thanks for the excellent communication and smooth transaction. Cheers!

Submitted by David Hardy from Texas on 01/24/13. To contact this customer, send emails to david@davidchardy.com

Charlie - Maltese